The first time I tried getting a blogging site, I was discouraged. The second time I thought i had gathered all the courage in the world, I discouraged myself. I’ve gone past all the fears and discouragements to make this happen this time around.

This isn’t my mission statement but more like a… “self initiation”. There are so many write-ups I do on my laptop and even my phone about issues pertaining to entertainment and art in general (FYI, i am sucker for everything art), politics, social interests and personal journeys that i’d like to share with the online world… but I think I have a fair idea of what my blog is going to be about.

I am super excited about this new found interest of blogging because of the opportunities it provides and the avenue to be expressive. Not ruling out the fact that I am a social media freak as well and that’s one awesome combination of freedom.
Thanks to WordPress, I joined The Family! Let’s ride together!

Leave a Reply

